Available in Paperback and eBook Formats

Kindle Scout Winner!!!!!!!!!!

John Lawrence loved Vicki Masterson his entire life. They grew up together. But it wasn’t meant to be.

After John is disabled in Iraq, that couldn’t be more obvious. He struggles to start a new career while dealing with a prosthetic leg. Vicki recovers from divorce along with her own paralyzing self-doubt.

Enter "Growing Strong" Vicki’s grandmothers landscaping business and a new start for both of them. Can they can get over themselves and their own insecurities to build a life together?

Available in Paperback and eBook Formats

Book 1: Must Remember

2015 RWA New England Readers Award Winner!

Is it better to be safe or loved?

Four months have passed since the E’mani destroyed the Earth and scooped up the remains. Elizabeth “Beta” Camden was one of those taken. With the help of their enemies, the Fost, she escapes and confronts her prior captors successfully. Though she knows she should remain vigilant toward the E’mani, she follows her heart instead and falls in love with Marin, the sexy Fost

She should have trusted her first instinct. This time the E’mani don’t come in force--they slip in silently. And any hope Beta had of a peaceful life is lost. She leaves in the dead of night to find the
E’mani stronghold and end them once and for all.

But love is a tricky bitch. It takes a threat to Marin’s safety to make Beta realize, if she can’t forget her past, she won’t have a future.

Praise for Must Remember

"This book was just a brilliant surprise! I can't remember the last time I laughed so much in a book and genuinely pulled an almost all nighter so I could know what was happening."

    --The Book Herald

"A really good novel that kept me entertained."

    --Rabia Tanveer for Readers' Favorite

"it's enough to make you want more. I definitely recommend this book to anyone who enjoys magic, aliens, or romance."

    --A Bookworm's Confession

"It was one of the books I could not put down."

    --The Bohemian Housewife

Champagne Books,  2016 (ASIN: B01FYTUW1S)

Available in Paperback and eBook Formats

Book 1: Whole Again

The Solum Series

Book 2: Can't Forget

Solum Short:Rael

Book 3:Distant Memory (Coming 2017)

Champagne Books,  2015 (ISBN-13: 978-1771552165)

Hometown Heroes

Nineteen-year-old Elizabeth “Beta” Camden is a survivor.

When the E’mani—those pale alien freaks—destroy Earth with a plague of madness and scoop up the remains, Beta is one of the “lucky” ones. Held captive for years, she endures their tortures, experiments, and mind games until one day, she manages to escape with her life, but no memory of her time with them.

Stranded in their world, Beta wanders the mountains looking for a way home. She stumbles onto the Fost—the E’mani’s ancient enemy. Their war with the E’mani is old and rooted in magic that the Fost once possessed and the E’mani crave—the same magic Beta soon discovers she’s developing, along with strange tattoos and disturbing glimpses of her past. The Fost take her in and train her in their ways. As she spends more time among them, she falls in love with their culture and with Marin—the clan leader with fierce eyes and hot hands.

But the E’mani took her for a reason and they want her back—dead or alive. If Beta doesn’t remember that reason soon, they’re all going to die.